You are here

Official Holidays Description
Sunday, January 1, 2023

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2023 - Friday, January 6, 2023

New Year's Holiday

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Orthodox Christmas Day

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023

Defence of the Fatherland Holiday

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Women's Day

Monday, May 1, 2023

Spring and Labor Holiday

Monday, May 8, 2023 - Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Victory Holiday

Monday, June 12, 2023

National Day

Saturday, November 4, 2023 - Monday, November 6, 2023

Day of Unity